Between a rock and a hard place


My hands are on firrreeee
August 11, 2009, 8:02 pm
Filed under: 2009, life, ME, Whining and Moaning, work

Are bothering me, I keep waking up with these clear little bumps on my hands, that ITCH LIKE THE DEPTHS OF A THOUSAND FIREY HELLS.

After some quick research it turns out that its a form of eczema thats generally brought on by something you’re touching.

Greeeeeeeeat. I don’t touch gross disgusting things all the time or anything.

Off to the dermatologist I go.

In other news, life is good. I love the house, I love my fiancee. Things are moving along nicely, and we’re doing little upgrades here and there. Pictures soon I swear. I promise.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you’re so allergic to your job, it’s ridiculous. miss you.

Comment by kelsi




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

