Between a rock and a hard place


Sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite
October 30, 2007, 11:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Lately, I can not get enough sleep. And I don’t mean, hours wise although that too is a problem. I mean that I get 6-8 hours of sleep and I still am exhausted the next day. I think to myself when I wake up in the morning, “Oh maybe I can sneak in a nap there between classes”. This is not a normal thing to think of immediately upon waking up.

Suggestions anyone?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

