Between a rock and a hard place


An I wish list….
November 11, 2007, 11:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I wish…..I had the courage everyone thinks I do
I wish….I felt comfortable in my skin
I wish….I didn’t double guess nearly everything
I wish….For my sisters to grow up to be the women I know they’ll become
I wish….For my mother to finally understand life
I wish….things always just fell into place
I wish….I was 40 pounds lighter
I wish….I could jog a mile comfortably
I wish….I got to dress up more often
I wish….I went dancing
I wish….I didn’t grow up so fast
I wish….I was more financially stable
I wish….BlackJack wasn’t so rambunkshous
I wish….My herb garden would grow
I wish….I felt like what I want I felt was attainable
I wish….Life was more sophisticated
I wish….Our apartment was decorated eclecticly

I wish. I wish. I wish.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

