Between a rock and a hard place


Lady in red….
November 15, 2007, 3:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I want to be a burlesque dancer. If only for a night. I feel like its one of the few erotic things in this world, where its acceptable, even beautiful, sexy if you are not a perfect size zero stick figure with fake breasts the shape of basketballs. I am not a tiny waif of a woman. I have curves, and I take them in stride. I am not obese, nor am I unhealthy. Would I benefit from losing 20 lbs? Yeah sure, who wouldn’t?

But I am still a beautiful, wanton, sexy woman. And I look at these women almost as a deities. They have the courage that I do not.

And I want to be a part of it

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

