Between a rock and a hard place


Yes I’m in love with a vacuum
November 25, 2007, 2:22 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is one little powerful sucker. And I got it for a mere 25$. It works great, its light, and it does a better job then anything we have.

Unfortunately the only one they had left in the store was pink. As most of you know, I hate pink. But for $25, and something thats amazing. I’ll settle for pink. I got in at a Black Friday sale at Wal Mart. No I didn’t bum rush the crowds at 5am. I went at a measly 11am. All in all. our few rugs look more like rugs and less like dirt now. So I am one happy girl.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

