Between a rock and a hard place


Surprise, surprise.
November 29, 2007, 12:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I love to be surprised. Let me better explain, it doesn’t really matter if that present you’re about to give me contains, a dollar, a 50 cent box of crayons, or a million dollars, as long as I don’t know what’s in it before I open it. I like to be surprised, I love and embrace spontaneity. However, a certain someone I know, not purposely. Never lets me enjoy that. And it sucks.

I know what I’m getting for Christmas, I knew what I was getting for my birthday, last Christmas, and my birthday last year. This may seem trivial to you, but its disheartening. And I know Christmas isn’t about the presents. But if I am getting presents can I at least not know what they are a month and a half ahead of time.

It could make a person bitter.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

