Between a rock and a hard place


Back from the south….
January 19, 2008, 9:11 am
Filed under: family, favorites, fun, life, memories, Mr. Wonderful | Tags: ,

Just got back from our visit with the mouse…. Mickey Mouse that is. As for the plane ride down with my head so congested, it was……….uncomfortable. Until we started descending, then it became EXCRUCIATING… Since I couldn’t ‘pop’ my ears since my head was so congested the pressure just kept building in my head. I was in so much pain I was in tears. I don’t recommend it.  Any who, other than that miserable experience, the trip was great. The weather sucked but hey such is life. Pictures to follow! 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

disney is such a fun place
x

Comment by 2h8xx




Leave a Reply

