Between a rock and a hard place


Meeting new people…
February 4, 2008, 9:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I would like to join some form of club or class, or something.  Cooking I believe. I really would love to start a cooking club, that travels from house to house once a week or every other week…..  

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Uh. You can come cook at my house anytime! I’m great company! And the kids are good most of the time. And David loves company!

Comment by M&Co.

I would love to come cook with you! But ummmm you’re nowhere near where I am hehe…. If you’re ever in New York City, we shall cook.

Comment by aladyinred




Leave a Reply

