Between a rock and a hard place


84 days…..
February 21, 2008, 4:07 pm
Filed under: life

Til I am officially a college graduate.  Its all very scary yet very exciting. And to be honest I never really thought that I would be in the position that I am finding myself in. Too many options for after graduation. Its a unfortunately, fortunate position to find yourself in as a 21 year old fresh out of school. I really have 3 very real, very viable options. All of which I love and I wish there was a way that I could do all of them.1 of them is a once in a lifetime chance. The other 2 aren’t neccessarily once in a lifetime, but still whichever I choose has the opportunity to affect at least the next 2-3 years of my life in not a little longer.   I never really thought I would have too many options. For awhile I didn’t think I’d have one.  Oy.  

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh how exciting for you! My ass-vice would be to do the once in a life-time thing. You can always go back and do the others later but the once in a lifetime thing only comes, once in a lifetime.

Comment by M&Co.




Leave a Reply

