Between a rock and a hard place


You too can live on a shoestring..
May 2, 2008, 5:44 am
Filed under: ME, The Pursuit of Happiness | Tags:

Today, I will be venturing into unknown territory….

 

I will be teaching high school. 

 

A place I often work for as resident lighting designer asked me if I would come in and talk to some of their arts classes about careers in the entertainment industry. So at 9:30AM Eastern Standard time, Ben and I will mosey our way in and try and pull something out of our asses about why its a great idea to do what we do. 

 

Truth is, I don’t have a good reason. Other than I love it. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

