Between a rock and a hard place


SEPTEMBER GOALS FOR MYSELF….
August 31, 2008, 11:57 pm
Filed under: 2008, Monthly Goals, Personal Financa | Tags: ,

-DEPOSIT AT LEAST 500$ INTO MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT

-START WORKING OUT 2 NIGHTS A WEEK

-50$ EATING OUT BUDGET

-SET ASIDE 100$ FOR POCONOS TRIP

-START A TRAVEL FUND

-BAKE MY OWN BREAD

 

Lets see how well I do on all of these guys…..Help me.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hi ladyinred,

saw your comment on my blog- woohoo attitude check!

Do I know you in the “real world”, or are we simply internet friends? If so, how did you find me?

-Sara

Comment by Sara

hey Dani, of course I remember you! Love your blog!

Comment by Sara

Great goals! Love to hear how they turn out. Good idea, I need to make a monthly goals list. Maybe I will get something done then………..

Jenna

Comment by Sweet Pea

i can help you with the bread. and i can call you and annoy you every time i’m going to the gym.

Comment by kelsi

Are you baking the bread in a bread maker? If so, please post the recipe! I have a bread maker, but no idea what to do with it!

Comment by SavingDiva

I like the travel fund idea. I think I am going to need to find a way to tack on that goal!

Comment by money funk

@ Saving Diva, nope, no bread maker adding an extra step to this process. But I’ll let you know what I come up with!

Comment by aladyinred




Leave a Reply

