Between a rock and a hard place


So far today….
October 11, 2008, 8:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 I’ve made, Apple bread (6 loaves), apple streusel muffins, apple crisp, apple brown betty, apple raisin oatmeal cookies, apple sauce (2 quarts), apple butter (5 quarts), and froze about 4 pounds of apples

And are they all gone yet?

Um no

 

There are still about 20-30lbs of apples left. 

 

I see you your apple fest Sara May, and raise you 7 hours of baking apple things. Stop by Yonkers on your way home, I will send you home with treats for Deb! (not kidding at all, please come take something I’m begging)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh hellllll no. I know your game. Fooling me into thinking you’re such a nice girl, and then trying to unload your apple spawn on me.

I have pecks of my own apples to deal with, thankyouverymuch.

Now you stay away from me with your apple wares. 😉

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

