Between a rock and a hard place


Prop-8 The Musical
December 17, 2008, 9:51 pm
Filed under: 2008

 

Freakin’ hysterical. I heart me some Jack Black Jesus. 

 

Seriously though. When the hell are we going to get over ourselves and stop denying people marriage? Its, selfish. Why should I get to marry the man I love, but not Ms. May or May Not, or Ms. Hydrangea. Its a load of bullocks is what it is.  I know that Prop 8 has already been approved, but I want to know where it stops, when it ends, I want to know when everyone gets to be treated equal. 

 

When are we going to live in a nation where gay governors don’t have to step down from their positions. 

 

Put aside your differences.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I couldn’t agree more. Thanks for the tag. Also for the dog sympathy– that dog is a nutbag! But at least he’s okay….

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

