Between a rock and a hard place


2009 Goals
January 1, 2009, 7:55 pm
Filed under: 2009

Instead of setting resolutions, or naming things I need to change in my life, instead I’m looking for things I would like to accomplish over the next 364 days of 2009, I want to be held accountable for my life and the choices I make, and I want to start moving more towards a life that I want, and like, and away from living like a college student, because 2008 put an end to that season of my life. So hence forth internets here are my goals for 2009. 

 

-Get back down to my 2007 weight, I managed to run myself right back up in 2008

-Set aside $7,000 for my October 2010 wedding

-Stick to a monthly budget

-Increase my knowledge of MIG welding

-Find ways to be a better human being

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

