Between a rock and a hard place


Love.
February 7, 2009, 8:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

First off, CONGRATULATIONS TO SARA MAY OR MAY NOT!!!! I am truly happy for you guys. And would like to offer any help that I can. I know that Mr. Wonderful and my’s wedding is going to be (outside of catering) quite the DIY affair. My mother will be making our cake (she used to own a cake business). 

 

So please please please, I make awesome favors and centerpieces! 

 

Secondly, I found this video on Sara’s page, and I feel it needs to be spread.

 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Aaawwww, thank you! And I will DEFINITELY be asking for your advice. We’re so poor I spent a day trying to get Deb to elope. Fortunately she didn’t fall for it.

And thanks for helping to spread that video around!

The four of us need to get together soon!

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

