Between a rock and a hard place


Why so sad panda?

I’ve never understood the winter blues. I love winter. In fact autumn and winter are my favorite seasons. Now don’t get me wrong. I loves me some summer. In fact I’m a beach child, I grew up there.

But I love cold weather, and everything it stands for. Its so family oriented, with comfort food meals, and cozy inside hanging out. I love layers of clothing, and dark colors, and fires, and snow! My god how I love snow.

With just about 3 weeks to go until spring and this weekend being Daylight Savings, its time for me to start to let the cold weather go.

Some people have the boys of summer, I have the blues of winter.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

